India vs Bangladesh played Asia Cup T20 2016 final in Mirpur in Sherebangla stadium in Dakha, this final get some wonderful moments, this as per schedule it is T20 (20 overs match) due to rain it was reduced by 15 overs.

India won the match by 8 wickets against Bangladesh in Asia Cup T20 finals 2016; India finished the target of 120 runs in 13.5 overs

India squad for icc t20 wc 2016

Below check out complete score board India vs Bangladesh asia cup t20 final 2016, ICC World Cup T20 Schedule pdf 2016

Man of the match- Sikhar Dhawan

India won the Asia Cup is 6th time

 World Cup live telecast broadcast channels 2016

1984 against Sri Lanka

1988 against Sri Lanka

1990- 1991 against Sri Lanka

1995 against Sri Lanka

2010 against Sri Lanka

Visit ind vs nz t20 live streaming world cup 2016

2016 against Bangladesh

See the above winning country of India, all 5 times India won against Sri Lanka now in 2016 India won against Bangladesh.

India won the toss and wants to field first

India scoreboard against Bangladesh Asia Cup T20 2016 finals

full score board india vs bangladesh asia cup t20 final 2016
full score board india vs bangladesh asia cup t20 final 2016
Sikhar Dhawan 

Sikhar Dhawan- 60

Virat Kohli- 41

MS Dhoni- 20

Rohit Sharma- 1

Team India ICC World Cup T20 2016 schedule 

Bangladesh show wonderful performance in this match mainly Mahmudullah and Sabbir Rahman show amazing show to the audience these 2 batsmen give life to Bangladesh batting lineup but the show is waste because total score was 120 it is too low score to Team India because India has full of match winners and world top class batsmen and bowlers so I think this is not a big score to India.

Complete score board of Bangladesh against India in Asia Cup T20 2016 final match

Tamim Iqbal- 13

Soumya Sarkar- 14

Sabbir Rahman- 31 not out

Shakib Al Hassan- 21

Mushfiqur Rahim- 4

Mashrafe Mortaza- 0

Mahmudullah- 33