New Zealand Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016, New Zealand team for t20 world cup 2016, blackcaps squad for icc world cup t20 2016, icc t20 world cup squad of New Zealand, new Zealand squad for icc t20 world cup 2016, most awaiting world sports event ICC T20 world cup 2016 just at the corner now every country announced its team squad for ICC world Cup T20 2016.

Kiwis cricket board announced its final 15 men squad for the ICC T20 world cup 2015 in India, many websites such as ESPNcricinfo, ibnlinve, yahoocricket, msn cricket and many more websites are stunned because there is no Brendon McCullum in kiwis team squad, because he is retired from international cricket, so we missed huge scores and huge sixers and fours.

In the ICC T20 World Cup 2016 all teams are dived into 2 groups, new Zealand group many big teams are include such as India, Pakistan and Australia so New Zealand team will faced toughest matches, its first match is with India also.

Below check out latest New Zealand squad for icc t20 world cup 2016

Kane Williamson (captain), Ross Taylor, Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, , Henry Nicholls, Grant Elliott, Corey Anderson, Luke Ronchi, Mitch Santner, Ish Sodhi, Nathan McCullum, Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Mitch McClenaghan, and Trent Boult.

Searches related to new zealand squad for icc t20 world cup 2016

new zealand t20 world cup team
new zealand squad for world cup t20 2016
new zealand cricket team roster
new zealand cricket team players names 2016
new zealand cricket team players name list
new zealand cricket team 2016