India vs Pakistan asia cup t20 live scorecard, ind vs pak t20 complete score board today, Asia Cup T20 India vs Pakistan live scorecard, as per asia cup schedule India vs Pakistan played their T20 Match in Sher-e-bangla stadium, Mirpur in Bangladesh (Dhaka).

This is one type of practices match for both teams before ICC World Cup T20 2016, we can share world cup t20 2016 schedule.

Below check out full score board ind vs pak asia cup t20 2016

Pakistan scored 83 runs in 17.3 overs and all out

India scored 85 runs in 15.3 overs with loss of 5 wickets

India won the match against Pakistan by 5 wickets in Asia Cup T20 2016

Pakistan Score board

Mohammad Hafeez- 4

Sri Lanka 15 men squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Sharjeel Khan- 7

Khurram Manzoor- 10

Shoaib Malik- 4

Umar Akmal- 3

Shahid Afridi- run out- 2

Wahab Riza- 4

Mohammad Sami- 8

Mohammad Amir- 1

Mohammad Irfan- 0 (Not Out)

India score card against Pakistan in Asia Cup T20 2016

Rohit Sharma- 0   
Ajinkya Rahane- 0  
Virat Kohli- 49  
Suresh Raina- 1 
Yuvraj Singh- 14

MS Dhoni- 7

Hardik Pandya- 0