MI vs KXIP Live Score Match 7 Preview Playing XI Scoreboard ipl T20 2015

 7th IPL 8 Match battle Between Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) on 12th April at 08:00 P.M IST and 14.30 GMT time @ Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Both teams wants to get the top position in the points table of Pepsi IPL 8 T20 2015. You can enjoy the MI vs KXIP (MumbaiIndians Vs Kings XI Punjab) Match watch online on Sony Six, Set Max,, for mi vs kxip live score, live scorecard, live scoreboard and also installing hotstar app in your android, iPhone, Nokia ASHA phones of this 7th Match of IPL Season 8.

MI vs KXIP match 7 IPL T20 2015

Match Details:

Match 7, Pepsi IPL T20 8 2015

Date: Sunday, April 12, 2015

Time  08:00 IST (14:30 GMT)

Match Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab Live Score Match 7 2015

mi vs kxip live streaming ipl 2015
mi vs kxip live streaming ipl 2015

All the IPL T20  fans of All around the world to know and watch the live telecast of the Match 7 of IPL 2015 live telecast and Live streaming tv channels information for watching online. Check out below the MI vs KXIP Live streaming, Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab Live streaming Tv channels and broadcaster Television from other country.

India: Sony Max, Sony Six, Set Max,

World Wide: Times Now

IPL 2015 Broadcasting live streaming and telecast in UK (United Kingdom) on ITV Networks, in USA - Willow TV, Singapore- Star Hub, UAE fans enjoy the ipl t20 2015 live telecast in their country on Art Cric One, Australia Cricket fans from Fox sports enjoy this all Matches of Indian Premier League. (image credit twitter)

Check MI vs KXIP Live Score available on official website of IPL T20 2015, in this website, Yahoo cricket, msn cricket, CricBuzz, espncricinfo.

MI vs KXIP Match 7 Playing 11 ipl 8

MI Probable playing XI:  Rohit Sharma (captain),  Lendl Simmons, Aaron Finch, Unmukt Chand, Kieron Pollard, Ambati Rayudu, Aditya Tare,  Harbhajan Singh, Lasith Malinga, Vinay Kumar, Pragyan Ojha

Probable XI KXIP: George Bailey (c), Virender Sehwag, Murali Vijay, Manan Vohra, Glenn Maxwell, David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha, Mitchell Johnson, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Sandeep Sharma and Parvinder Awana

Incoming Searches

mi vs kxip live score
mi vs kxip live scorecard
mi vs kxip highlights
mi vs kxip ipl t20 2015 highlights
mi vs kxip scorecard
live streaming mi vs kxip 2015
kxip vs mi ipl t20 live streaming
kxip vs mi cricinfo