India creates world cup record under captaincy of MS Dhoni

MS Dhoni became first team India Captain who won 9 ICC Cricket world Cup matches without loss.

In the 2011 ICC Cricket World Cup quarterfinal, Semi final and Final India won all the matches and now in this world cup 2015 won all 5 matches so MS Dhoni creates world record.

India won against Ireland and top in the icc cricket world cup 2015 qualifiers points table

Sikhar Dhawan hits century and Rohit Sharma also hit 64 runs

Under Captaincy MS Dhoni India creates world cup record it beats 5 teams without loss in the qualifiers stage.

Complete scoreboard of India against Ireland

Shikhar Dhawn- 100 runs (11x fours, 5x sixes)

Rohit Sharma- 64 runa (3x fours, 3 x sixes)

Virat Kholi- 32

Ajinkya Rahane- 22