Latest ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Umpires List

ICC (International Cricket World Cup 2015) announced latest icc cricket world cup 2015 umpires list, we have no time because almost all ICC Cricket world cup 2015 countdown started, here I can share world cup 2015 umpires for this biggest sports event, you know total match depended on Umpires only their decision is final, on this thing ICC implemented UDRS system, you know India used the first country of this UDRSsystem (Umpire Decision Review System) is very good.

In the ICC top most experienced officials were selected this Umpire panel list of ICC Cricket World cup 2015. Read the list of cricket world cup 2015 umpires.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Umpires List

Tony Hill
Ian Goud
Asad Rauf
Aleem Dar
Nigel Llong
Rod Tucker
Steve Davis
Daryl Harper
Simon Taufel
Billy Bowden
Billy Doctrove
Ashoka de Silva
Bruce Oxenford
Amiesh Saheba
Shavir Tarapore