Latest Pakistan Squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

Pakistan Cricket Board announced its 15 member latest  squad for the ICC cricket world cup 2015, include Hafeez, he is not a bowler he will play as batsman only, because he is banned by ICC from bowling. It was picked up by the six-member selection committee headed by Moin Khan.

Following is the 15 man Pakistan cricket team for the ICC World Cup 2015 to be played in Australia/New Zealand from February 14 to March 29. In Pakistan cricket squad for ICC world cup cricket 2015 contains 4 middle order batsmen, 5 pace bowlers, 1 spinner, 2 all-rounders and a wicket keeper.

Pakistan icc cricket world cup squad image

Latest 15 member Pakistan squad for ICC cricket world cup 2015

1. Misbah ul Haq (captain)

2. Sahid Afridi

3. Mohammad Hafeez

4. Haris Sohail

5. Mohammad Irfan

6. Junaid Khan

7. Ahmed Shehzad

8. Sarfraz Ahmed (w.k)

9. Ehsan Adil

10. Sohaib Maqsood

11. Sohail Khan

12.Umar Akmal

13. Wahab Riaz

14. Yasir Shah

15. Younis Khan

Team Management:

Manager: Naveed Akram Cheema, Head Coach: Waqar Younis, Batting Coach: Grant Flower, Spin Bowling Coach: Mushtaq Ahmed, Fielding Coach: Grand Luden, Physiotherapist: Brad Robinson, Assistant Manager: Shahid Aslam.