Latest Australia Squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

Today Australia cricket board announced its latest ICC cricket world cup 2015 squad, this squad lead by Michael Clarke and George Bailey he is the Vice Captain of Australia icc world cup cricket squad.

Below you can check out latest Australia squad for icc cricket world cup 2015 and also check latest Australia schedule and fixtures in ICC world cup cricket 2015.

Australia's ICC World Cup cricket 2015 squad

Michael Clarke (captain)

George Bailey (vice-captain)

David Warner

Aaron Finch

Pat Cummins

Steven Smith

Mitchell Starc

Shane Watson

Glenn Maxwell

Mitchell Marsh

Xavier Doherty

Josh Hazlewood

James Faulkner

Mitchell Johnson

Brad Haddin (wk)

Australia’s World Cup Schedule and Fixtures

February 14:  Australia v England, 2:30pm at the MCG

February 21:  Australia v Bangladesh, 1:30pm at the Gabba

February 28:  Australia v New Zealand, 2:00pm at Eden Park (NZ)

March 4:  Australia v Afghanistan, 2:30pm at the WACA

March 8: Australia v Sri Lanka, 2:30pm at the SCG

March 13: Australia v Scotland, 2:30pm at Blundstone Arena