GuidePedia




Latest ICC World Cup Cricket 2015 Schedule and Time Table

Friends here check out latest world cup cricket 2015 schedule, we have 75 days more we will enjoy with world biggest cricket festival, here see world cup cricket 2015 schedule download this world cup cricket 2015 time table also.
 icc cricket world cup 2015 schedule pdf download

But one of the sad news was we last the famous Australia cricketer Phillip Hughes, now people thinking bouncers are danger to batsmen, so pray God to give peace to his soul.

Below latest schedule for 2015 world cup cricket and you can download this cricket world cup 2015 schedule download in pdf also.

India won 2 times world cup trophy, Sri Lanka, and Pakistan won single time. So I can give world cup cricket 2015 schedule free download.

Latest schedule of world cup cricket 2015:

Match
DATE
MATCH

Pool
Venue
1
Sat Feb 14
New Zealand v Sri Lanka

A
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
2
Sat Feb 14
Australia v England

A
Melbourne Cricket Ground
3
Sun Feb 15
South Africa v Zimbabwe
B
Seddon Park, Hamilton
4
Sun Feb 15
India v Pakistan

B
Adelaide Oval
5
Mon Feb 16
Ireland v West Indies

B
Saxton Oval, Nelson
6
Tue Feb 17
New Zealand v Scotland
A
University Oval, Dunedin
7
Wed Feb 18
Bangladesh v Afghanistan

A
Manuka Oval, Canberra
8
Thu Feb 19
Zimbabwe v United Arab Emirates
B
Saxton Oval, Nelson
9
Fri Feb 20
New Zealand v England

A
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
10
Sat Feb 21
Pakistan v West Indies

B
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
11
Sat Feb 21
Australia v Bangladesh

A
BCG, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
12
Sun Feb 22
Sri Lanka v Afghanistan

A
University Oval, Dunedin
13
Sun Feb 22
India v South Africa

B
Melbourne Cricket Ground
14
Mon Feb 23
England v Scotland

A
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
15
Tue Feb 24
West Indies v Zimbabwe

B
Manuka Oval, Canberra
16
Wed Feb 25
Ireland v United Arab Emirates
B
BCG, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
17
Thu Feb 26
Afghanistan v Scotland

A
University Oval, Dunedin
18
Thu Feb 26
Bangladesh v Sri Lanka

A
Melbourne Cricket Ground
19
Fri Feb 27
South Africa v West Indies

B
Sydney Cricket Ground
20
Sat Feb 28
New Zealand v Australia

A
Eden Park, Auckland
21
Sat Feb 28
India v United Arab Emirates
B
W A C A G, Perth
22
Sun Mar 1
England v Sri Lanka

A
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
23
Sun Mar 1
Pakistan v Zimbabwe

B
BCG, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
24
Tue Mar 3
Ireland v South Africa

B
Manuka Oval, Canberra
25
Wed Mar 4
Pakistan v United Arab Emirates
B
McLean Park, Napier
26
Wed Mar 4
Australia v Afghanistan

A
W A C A G, Perth
27
Thu Mar 5
Bangladesh v Scotland

A
Saxton Oval, Nelson
28
Fri Mar 6
India v West Indies

B
W A C A G, Perth
29
Sat Mar 7
Pakistan v South Africa

B
Eden Park, Auckland
30
Sat Mar 7
Ireland v Zimbabwe

B
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
31
Sun Mar 8
New Zealand v Afghanistan

A
McLean Park, Napier
32
Sun Mar 8
Australia v Sri Lanka

A
SCG
33
Mon Mar 9
England v Bangladesh

A
Adelaide Oval
34
Tue Mar 10
India v Ireland

B
Seddon Park, Hamilton
35
Wed Mar 11
Sri Lanka v Scotland

A
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
36
Thu Mar 12
South Africa v United Arab Emirates
B
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
37
Fri Mar 13
New Zealand v Bangladesh

A
Seddon Park, Hamilton
38
Fri Mar 13
England v Afghanistan

A
SCG
39
Sat Mar 14
India v Zimbabwe

B
Eden Park, Auckland
40
Sat Mar 14
Australia v Scotland

A
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
41
Sun Mar 15
West Indies v United Arab Emirates
B
McLean Park, Napier
42
Sun Mar 15
Ireland v Pakistan

B
Adelaide, Oval
 
Top